top of page

finding marilyn...

with years of fighting my own body image battles under my belt, i decided to create a space that inspires women and inspires me.

using my love of storytelling, through dance, photography, and film we will use marilyn monroe as a catalyst to stir up ideas and conversation about confidence, gender roles, and perception.

the project is a year long endeavour with a culminating photo exhibit, documentary and performance, May 2016.

finding marilyn is as much a journey for me, as it is for those involved, and those who support it. i believe finding marilyn will evolve into something inspiring and beautiful. i hope you join us on the journey.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page